Jan 16, 2021  
Undergraduate Catalog 2013-2014 
Undergraduate Catalog 2013-2014 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

City University of New York Administration

Return to General Information 

The City University of New York

Board of Trustees

Benno C. Schmidt, Jr., Chairperson
Phillip Alfonso Berry, Vice Chairperson
Valerie Lancaster Beal
Wellington Z. Chen
Rita DiMartino
Freida D. Foster
Judah Gribetz
Joseph J. Lhota
Hugo M. Morales, M.D.
Brian D. Obergfell
Peter S. Panteleo
Kathleen M. Pesile
Carol A. Robles Román
Charles A. Shorter
Jeffrey Wiesenfeld
Kafui Kouakou, ex officio
Terrence F. Martell, ex officio


William P. Kelly

Executive Vice Chancellor and University Provost

Alexandra W. Logue

Executive Vice Chancellor and Chief Operating Officer

Allan H. Dobrin

Senior Vice Chancellor for University Relations and Secretary of the Board of the Trustees

Jay Hershenson

Vice Chancellor for Facilities Planning, Construction, and Management

Iris Weinshall

Vice Chancellor for Budget, Finance and Fiscal Policy

Marc V. Shaw

Vice Chancellor for Human Resources Management

Gloriana B. Waters

Senior Vice Chancellor for Legal Affairs and General Counsel

Frederick P. Schaeffer

Associate Vice Chancellor and University CIO

Brian Cohen

Vice Chancellor for Labor Relations

Pamela S. Silverblatt

Vice Chancellor for Research

Gillian Small

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Frank D. Sanchez

Associate Vice Chancellor for Budget and Finance

Matthew Sapienza