Jun 04, 2020  
Undergraduate Catalog 2015-2016 
Undergraduate Catalog 2015-2016 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

City University of New York Administration

The City University of New York

Board of Trustees

Benno C. Schmidt, Jr., Chairperson
Phillip Alfonso Berry, Vice Chairperson
Valerie Lancaster Beal
Wellington Z. Chen
Una S. T-Clarke
Rita DiMartino
Freida D. Foster
Judah Gribetz
Hugo M. Morales, M.D.
Brian D. Obergfell
Jill O’Donnell-Tormey
Peter S. Panteleo
Carol A. Robles Román
Barry F.Schwartz
Charles A. Shorter
Joseph K. Awadjie, ex officio
Terrence F. Martell, ex officio


James B. Milliken

Executive Vice Chancellor and University Provost

Vita C Rabinowitz

Executive Vice Chancellor and Chief Operating Officer

Allan H. Dobrin

Senior Vice Chancellor for University Relations and Secretary of the Board of the Trustees

Jay Hershenson

Interim Vice Chancellor for Facilities Planning, Construction, and Management

Judith Bergtraum

Vice Chancellor for Budget and Finance

Matthew Sapienza

Vice Chancellor for Human Resources Management

Gloriana B. Waters

Senior Vice Chancellor for Legal Affairs and General Counsel

Frederick P. Schaeffer

Associate Vice Chancellor and University CIO

Brian Cohen

Vice Chancellor for Labor Relations

Pamela S. Silverblatt

Vice Chancellor for Research

Gillian Small

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Frank D. Sanchez