Apr 22, 2021  
Graduate Catalog 2015-2016 
Graduate Catalog 2015-2016 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

City University of New York Administration

Board of Trustees

Benno C. Schmidt, Jr., Chairperson
Phillip Alfonso Berry, Vice Chairperson
Valerie Lancaster Beal
Wellington Z. Chen
Rita DiMartino
Una S. T-Clarke
Freida D. Foster
Judah Gribetz
Hugo M. Morales, M.D.
Brian D. Obergfell
Jill O’Donnell-Tormey
Peter S. Panteleo
Carol A. Robles-Roman
Barry F. Schwartz
Charles A. Shorter
Joseph K. Awadjie, ex officio
Terrence F. Martell, ex officio


James B. Milliken

Executive Vice Chancellor and Chief Operating Officer

Allan H. Dobrin

Executive Vice Chancellor and University Provost

Vita C Rabinowitz

Senior Vice Chancellor for University Relations and Secretary of the Board of Trustees

Jay Hershenson

Senior Vice Chancellor for Legal Affairs and General Counsel

Frederick P. Schaeffer

Vice Chancellor for Budget and Finance

Matthew Sapienza

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Frank D. Sanchez

Vice Chancellor for Labor Relations

Pamela S. Silverblatt

Vice Chancellor for Research

Gillian Small

Vice Chancellor for Human Resources Management

Gloriana B. Waters

Interim Vice Chancellor for Facilities Planning, Construction, and Management

Judith Bergtraum

Associate Vice Chancellor and University CIO

Brian Cohen

Associate Vice Chancellor for Corporate, Foundation and Major Gifts Development  

          Andrea Shapiro Davis