Dec 11, 2019  
Graduate Catalog 2015-2016 
    
Graduate Catalog 2015-2016 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Graduate Advisers for Department of Romance Languages


Return to Department of Romance Languages 

French:

Marlène Barsoum
1311 West
(212) 650-3511
mbarsoum@hunter.cuny.edu

Francesca Canadè Sautman
1318 West; (212) 772-5103
fsautman@hunter.cuny.edu

Julia Przybos
1327B West
(212) 772-5097
przybos@hunter.cuny.edu

Italian:

Monica Calabritto
1308 West
(212) 772-5098
mcalabri@hunter.cuny.edu

Paolo Fasoli
1318 West
(212) 772-5129
pfasoli@hunter.cuny.edu

Maria Paynter
1312 West
(212) 772-5090
mpaynter@hunter.cuny.edu

Spanish:

Rolando Perez
1409 West
(212) 772-5009
rperez@hunter.cuny.edu

Magdalena Perkowska
1319 West
(212) 772-5132
mperkows@hunter.cuny.edu

Graduate advisers Adolescent Education in Romance Languages:

French:

Julia Przybos
1327B West
(212) 772-5097
jprzybos@hunter.cuny.edu

Italian:

Maria Paynter
1312 West
(212) 772-5090
mpaynter@hunter.cuny.edu

Spanish:

Rolando Perez
1409 West
(212) 772-5009
rperez@hunter.cuny.edu


Magdalena Perkowska
1319 West
(212) 772-5132
mperkows@hunter.cuny.edu

Education Sequence Adviser for Romance Languages:

Jenny Castillo
905 West
(212) 772-4614
jmcastil@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Return to Department of Romance Languages