Apr 22, 2018  
Undergraduate Catalog 2017-2018 
Undergraduate Catalog 2017-2018

City University of New York Administration

The City University of New York

Board of Trustees

William C. Thompson, Jr., Chairperson
Barry F. Schwartz, Vice Chairperson
Michael Arvanites
Henry T. Berger
Una S. T-Clarke
Lorraine A. Cortés-Vázquez
Fernando Ferrer
Kevin D. Kim
Mayra Linares-Garcia
Robert Mujica
Brian D. Obergfell
Jill O’Donnell-Tormey
Charles A. Shorter
Ken Sunshine
Sandra Wilkin

John Aderounmu, ex officio
Katherine M. Conway, ex officio


James B. Milliken

Executive Vice Chancellor and University Provost

Vita C Rabinowitz

Interim Chief Operating Officer

Marc V Shaw

General Counsel and Vice Chancellor for Legal Affairs

          Loretta Martinez

Vice Chancellor and University CIO

Brian Cohen

Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Christopher Rosa

Deputy Vice Chancellor for Operations, Office of University Relations

           Burton Sacks                      

Vice Chancellor for Facilities Planning, Construction, and Management

Judith Bergtraum

Vice Chancellor for University Advancement

Brigette A Bryant

Senior Vice Chancellor and Chief Financial Officer

        Matthew Sapienza

Interim Vice Chancellor for Human Resources

Margaret Egan

Vice Chancellor for Labor Relations

Pamela S. Silverblatt

Interim Associate Vice Chancellor and University Vice Provost for Research

Daniel McCloskey