Dec 04, 2021  
Graduate Catalog 2017-2018 
Graduate Catalog 2017-2018 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

City University of New York Administration

Board of Trustees

William C. Thompson, Jr., Chairperson
Barry F. Schwartz, Vice Chairperson
Michael Arvanites
Henry T. Berger
Una S. T-Clarke
Lorraine A. Cortés-Vázquez
Fernando Ferrer
Kevin D. Kim
Mayra Linares-Garcia
Robert Mujica
Brian D. Obergfell
Jill O’Donnell-Tormey
Charles A. Shorter
Ken Sunshine
Sandra Wilkin

Chika Onyejiukwa, ex officio
Katherine M. Conway, ex officio


James B. Milliken

Executive Vice Chancellor and University Provost

Vita C Rabinowitz

General Counsel and Vice Chancellor for Legal Affairs

           Loretta Martinez

Vice Chancellor & University CIO

 Brian Cohen

Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Christopher Rosa

Deputy Vice Chancellor for Operations, Office of University Relations

           Burton Sacks                     

Senior Vice Chancellor and Chief Financial Officer

          Matthew Sapienza

Vice Chancellor for Labor Relations

Pamela S. Silverblatt

Vice Chancellor for Human Resources Management

Gloriana B. Waters

Vice Chancellor for Facilities Planning, Construction, and Management

Judith Bergtraum

Associate Vice Chancellor for Corporate, Foundation and Major Gifts Development  

          Andrea Shapiro Davis

Interim Associate Vice Chancellor and University Vice Provost for Research

Daniel McCloskey