Aug 20, 2019  
Undergraduate Catalog 2018-2019 
Undergraduate Catalog 2018-2019 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Administration of Hunter College of the City University of New York

President: Jennifer J. Raab, JD

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs:  Lon S. Kaufman, PhD

Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students: Eija Ayravainen, MA

Vice President for Administration (Acting): Lori Mazor, MArch, EMBA

Vice President for Finance and Budgeting (Acting): Livia Cangemi, BS, CPA

Assistant Vice President for Communications and Marketing: Debra Wexler, MA

Associate Provost and Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs: James Llana, PhD

Senior Advisor for Student Success and Strategic Initiatives: William A Tramontano, PhD

Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs: Jennifer Tuten, PhD

Associate Provost for Graduate and Professional Education (Acting): Manoj Pardasani, PhD, LCSW, ACSW

Interim Associate Provost for the Arts: Bruce L. Payne, MA

Ruth and Harold Newman Dean of the School of Arts and Sciences: Andrew Polsky, PhD

Klara and Larry Silverstein Dean of the School of Education: Michael Middleton, PhD

Dean of the Silberman School of Social Work: Mary M. Cavanaugh, PhD

Interim Chief Librarian and Associate Dean: Claibourne Williams, MA, MS

Joan Grabe Dean of the Hunter-Bellevue School of Nursing and Dean of the School of Health Professions: Gail McCain, PhD, RN

Dean for Diversity and Compliance: John Rose, JD

Special Counsel to the President and Labor Designee: Laura Schachter Hertzog, JD